• Reviews for Jeff Satre

    zuser100

    May 15, 2018

    Jeff is friendly, professional, and experienced. I was able to purchase my first house confidently thanks to Jeff and his team. I learned a lot from this experience and none of my questions were left unanswered. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Basil B

    July 10, 2018

    Jeff and Danielle were top notch: extremely responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. They made me feel like my mortgage was their top priority. I would recommend them without reservations!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user922058

    May 29, 2018

    Jeff and Danielle were so easy to work with. They quickly responded to any questions and made sure I was well informed along the way. I would highly recommend Jeff and his team. I'll return when I'm ready to refinance down the road.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    zuser20161006125728205

    October 19, 2017

    Jeff helped me out with helpful tips. What to do and what not to do. He works very hard to get you into a home. Im extremely satisfied! Great team!!!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    rtgross61

    January 11, 2017

    Jeff and his team made the purchase very easy. Everything was explained in detail and translated if there was an issue with understanding the forms..

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    drew252

    March 15, 2018

    Jeff and his team were great throughout the whole homebuying process. His team was responsive and ready to help at every turn. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Rogelio Moreno

    March 10, 2018

    I highly recommend Jeff Satre and Danielle. They are very easy and nice to work with. Jeff is highly experienced in the business. Getting a mortgage thru them is a seamless process. You can count that they can go into closing on time.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    cynthdelgado

    April 22, 2016

    Jeff is a delight to work with. Always looking out to help find the right program to purchase a house. We met last year and discussed our options. He followed up regularly to see if there was anything he can do to help. He then presented us with the right loan program for us. Thank you for all your help, Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    lamannand

    August 9, 2017

    Jeff was very helpful for me during my home buying process. He made purchasing my first home very quick, easy and headache-free. Would use Jeff in the future. Definitely recommend him to any home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    me343

    August 7, 2017

    I used Jeff and his team for my recent purchase of a home. The rates are competitive and his team are very responsive to all questions via e-mail. I requested multiple loan worksheets while shopping out houses and they were very informative toward decision making.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    JGFlynn2017

    April 27, 2017

    Like I said, Jeff is extremely knowledgeable, honest and responsive - he helped to make the whole process easy to follow with as little burden on us as possible. I am a customer for life now!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    lagross1

    January 16, 2017

    Everything went so smoothly. Our realtor and lender worked so closely together that we didn't have to do much. They explained everything as it came up. We had all the information before we sat down at the table. Anytime we had a question they answered the phone.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    brooke beasley

    December 9, 2016

    Jeff Satre made the loan approval process very streamlined and straightforward. We went with Jeff after calling a few local lenders because he was the most responsive, and he continued to be very responsive in answering our questions, calls and emails throughout the process. He was great at explaining everything to us in the appropriate amount of detail. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    missamy521

    November 18, 2016

    Jeff and his team were so helpful! Any question I had, they responded almost immediately with answers or solutions. They helped me get my loan approved very quickly, working with the challenging time frame that was set. The Satre team is professional and pleasant to work with! I would definitely recommend them and plan and using them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    lakeisha leevy

    August 1, 2016

    Jeff is a loan officer that I found to be very resourceful. After being turned down by one mortgage company Jeff was able to step in and get me qualified after 2 weeks. He is knowledgable and efficient and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    jess b norton

    July 8, 2016

    We worked with Jeff to finance our house in Arlington, and helped us to meet a quick closing deadline. Jeff walked us through each step of the process - helping us to fully understand the options available and select the loan that was right for us. He made the process easy, and was very responsive to our (many!) questions. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    dipakkhanal

    June 17, 2016

    Jeff is a great loan officer, he help me out every step of my loan until I sign the final document. He is very responsive and quick. When I send him a text massage or email, he reply back right away. He never mind to answer any question I have and walk through step by step. I will definitely recommend my friends and family. Definitely.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user1909233

    June 6, 2016

    Working with Jeff was a great experience, He is very professional, responsive and friendly to work with. Jeff gets you the best deals and keeps you informed along the whole process. We have had two mortgages setup from Jeff over the past 5 years and both were really good experiences and we would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    ak740

    May 12, 2016

    Jeff helped us and his experience really showed. I normally do not write reviews, but in this case it is more than warranted and he deserves the credit. When I had questions I could reach him, or sent an email and got feedback when he would be reachable later that day, every time it was quick and he took the time and was thorough.He helped make a process that is routine for very few a lot more simple and understandable.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    siyu922

    March 2, 2016

    Jeff was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing our home. He walked us through every detail/step and was very re-assuring when things got difficult. He was very professional and genuinely cared about our needs. We would highly recommend him to our friends and would not hesitate to work with him again on any of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    goldfrogge

    February 24, 2016

    Great guy did a great job! Jeff and his team was a pleasure to work with.They make the whole process actually seem quite easy. Jeff was even present at closing to ensure a smooth transaction. Can't recommend this guy enough.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    michael b68

    February 17, 2016

    Jeff Satre is an absolute professional, very knowledgeable, and responded to all my question quickly. He succeeded in finalizing my loan at a great interest rate, much quicker than any other company could guarantee. I highly recommend Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user7174120

    February 17, 2016

    Jeff Satre is so good at what he does, I've used him for my mortgage finance needs almost a handful of times. I'd highly recommend Jeff to anyone. He's incredibly personable, trustworthy and top notch in his field. I would use no one else!![Take note, info on service provided, year, etc. - from most recent transaction.]

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    sunikc

    April 10, 2018

    Jeff and Danielle were by far the best lender's I have worked with thus far. They are extremely responsive and help through the entire process. Jeff went above and beyond with reaching out to the sellers to provide reassurance that my financing was in stellar order and well qualified for the purchase. It means a lot in this era where buyers are fighting with each other for houses. If your finances are in order, Jeff can provide very fast closing. When you meet him face to face, you'll see how good of a guy he is. I've already referred him to several friends who are looking or just ratified a contract. I know he will take good care of them.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Victor F Ruiz

    March 6, 2018

    I can't recommend Jeff and his team enough for their hard work, expertise, and perseverance. I was on a very tight schedule for a house that I wanted to purchase and they were able to meet the deadline. Jeff and his team went over all details and any possible outcomes were to be covered. I had the peace of mind knowing that his team had my best interest at heart. If you want to buy a house and want the best team to help with the mortgage process don't look any further, you found them.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    zuser20150930064507174

    October 20, 2017

    Jeff is very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. As a first time home buyer, Jeff broke everything down in a way that made sense to me, even if that meant explaining the same thing more than once, in different contexts. He made himself available at almost anytime of day and no question was too silly for him to answer. Jeff keeps your best interest in mind and explains the pros and cons of any property you consider. I would STRONGLY recommend Jeff to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    brianchaas

    August 1, 2017

    I can't say enough about Jeff's AVAILIBILTY, unbelievably available anytime I called, emailed or text I always received an immediate or timely educated response. Jeff's professional staff, website and email updates were the upmost helpful, and professional. I would have paid extra for the service Jeff provided but grateful that it was included with the way Jeff does business! True customer service experience that I very much appreciated!! Thank you again, Jeff!!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    hardmantw

    April 11, 2017

    When my wife and I decided we wanted to buy a house, we were running blind. We were watching houses on Zillow and really just looking at total costs. I met with Jeff about a year or so before we would anticipate closing, just to get some understanding of the process and what hard numbers (out of pocket) would look like. He was very flexible to schedule this time with me and made everything easy to understand, as well, sent me home with a little literature to share with my wife. A year later, we shopped some other agents that were recommended to us, but none gave us the comfort that Jeff did. He made the process easy to understand and we were approved weeks before the closing date. His team was very responsive when we had questions, and precise about what was still needed before the mortgage could be processed. I highly recommend Jeff for anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    KarlaMuratta

    November 29, 2016

    Jeff helped us with the lending process in order to buy our first home. He laid out different lending options for us, and explained to us thoroughly how we could benefit the most. Jeff is very engaged with his clients, to the point that he would take time during weekends and nights to answer all our questions - (we had lots of questions as we are first time buyers). He was always very responsive to the needs of our real state agent. Overall we had a great experience with Jeff, and I will totally get ahold of him again, when we get ready to sell our current home or buy another one.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    zuser20160628091843049

    August 22, 2016

    As a first time home buyer, Jeff could not have been more helpful. He was responsive, no matter the time or day, and was able to answer all of my questions without any delay. During my home buying process, we hit a few snags (none of which were Jeff's fault), but Jeff did everything in his power to get the loan pushed through so we could keep our planned move in date. He was great to work with and I would recommend him to a first time home buyer or someone who is purchasing their 10th home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    brian bortz

    August 8, 2016

    This is the 3rd time that we have used Jeff for our lending needs (2 purchases and 1 refinance). We can say without a doubt that there is nobody else we would consider using.... Jeff is very easy and enjoyable to work with. He is responsive to emails and phone calls (even during nights and weekends). He is extremely knowledgeable about his profession and does a fantastic job of giving his clients solid information about their mortgage situation. House buying and selling is very stressful, and Jeff does a great job of being calm and collected for his clients. He presented us with several options for mortgages during our home purchase, which was very helpful and reassuring.Again, there is nobody that does a better job than Jeff..... he will be on speed dial for all of our home financing needs.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user00542637

    April 26, 2016

    My husband and I bought our first home with Jeff. As you may know, being a first time home buyer can seem overwhelming and nerve-racking at times. Jeff was always there to help us with any questions or concerns we had and put our nerves to rest. He's kind, thoughtful, and always makes sure your needs are met. He almost always answers his phone immediately, and if he doesn't he will get back to you VERY quickly.I HIGHLY recommend Jeff to anyone who wants purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user82213470

    April 25, 2016

    I bid on several Washington DC homes unsuccessfully until finally winning on what turned out to be my favorite of them all. Jeff was supporting me throughout the process with required letters and documentation supporting my bids. I finally succeeded on winning but with some concessions that required a very tight window for closing. Jeff and his team were able meet the closing deadline and provide me with the best available rate. He surprised me at the closing itself by covering several of the fees and providing me with a Lowes gift card as a housewarming gift. This is only my second home purchase but can't image a better experience is possible.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user35393223

    March 2, 2016

    Jeff and his team are the real deal. Jeff and team removed all the stress and anxiety usually experienced during the home buying process. it was refreshing to see Jeff and team using up to date technology with the ability to upload required documents to them and design documents as needed. in the initial meeting Jeff was very clear about the process and provided us the estimates and made sure we understood all the numbers and answered all of our questions. we received multiple updates during the mortgage approval process and never once needed call Jeff, he was always one step ahead of us with miscommunications. i may not be buying a house again anytime soon but i will definitely recommend Jeff to all of my friends and families. look no further Jeff is the real deal and truly removes the stress from the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    mattp1981

    March 2, 2016

    Jeff and his team recently assisted in the purchase of our first home. His team was very responsive and helpful as we navigated applying for and receiving our first home loan. Jeff from the very start or our interaction was always just a phone call away from answering any questions or concerns that we may have had. Jeff made sure that we closed very quickly and on time. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking to purchase their home. He will do everything he can to make sure you get the service you want and close on time for your new home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    msdragonfly02

    February 22, 2016

    This is the second time I have used Jeff Satre for a mortgage. If I need a mortgage in the future Jeff will be the person I turn to for my home buying process. Jeff is very quick to respond to phone calls and emails. I was kept in the loop the whole time my loan was being processed and at no time was I ever surprised by a last minute missing piece of paper. Jeff and his team are very helpful and responsive to any and all concerns. No question or concern is too small. I always felt like I was the most important client Jeff and his team were working with.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Aneta Beata

    February 18, 2016

    I am very pleased with the performance of my loan officer, Mr. Jeff Satre. He took the time to assist me while I was searching to buy my home. Since I was a first time home buyer, Mr. Satre walked me through the mortgage process and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Satre and even though the process was at some point overwhelming, Mr. Satre presented very positive social skills and made the process easy. Mr. Satre is very professional. He knows how to treat his clients. He was always available view phone or email. I felt comfortable asking him questions and he explained the process in a way that I could understand. Mr. Satre cares about his client during the loan process but also after the loan is closed. He contacted me after I purchased the house to offer his assistance. I would highly recommend Mr. Satre and his team to anyone applying for a loan. Mr.Satre will go above and beyond to make sure you get the optimum loan in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    joannan1978

    February 18, 2016

    Jeff Satre is amazing!!! We were first time condo buyers and didn't know much about the market. Jeff went step by step with us and communicated everything, so there was no surprises. He made us feel like family and genuinely wanted us to be happy and get the best deal possible. He is extremely diligent and detail oriented and it is so easy to reach him which is so helpful during the home buying process. He responds to texts and calls almost immediately. Honestly we can't say enough good things. We could not get through this process without Jeff. Cant imagine buying a home without his help!!! I highly recommend Jeff Satre to our friends and family and passed his info to some of them already

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    rmjosephs

    February 17, 2016

    Jeff Satre has been the most knowledgable and helpful loan officer that I have worked with. I have closed on multiple properties with him since 2011, ranging from cash purchases, conventional financing, and cash-out refi's. The best part about working with him is that he truly cares for his clients and is always one phone call away. Jeff and his team are definitely a pleasure to work with and I couldn't have asked for a better group of people. I can't wait to close on the next purchase with him!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    user0747174

    May 4, 2018

    This company is one of the biggest crooks that I have ever come across in the mortgage industry. I would stay as far away from Fairway Independent Mortgage as possible. I applied for a mortgage with him and agreed to terms, when it came time to proceed he wanted to increase the price. When I cancelled he then charged my credit card for the cost of the "appraisal" and there was never an appraisal on the home. Go seek other options!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Chul Park

    May 29, 2018

    I enjoyed working with Jeff from Fairway. He was very attentive and prompt in his communications with me. He seem like to really care about his job and had a great desire to do well for his clients. I would give Fairway 5 stars but I did not like working with one of his coworker. She was pushy and kept asking us if we could get a gift for about 20k more for closing when in fact later on we didn't even need that much. I was a first time home buyer so she had just worry more than anything. but even with that I would highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    dstonaker1

    July 17, 2018

    Our realtor recommended Jeff to us the first time we purchased a house in the NoVA area 6 years ago so when returned to the area we secured our loan with him again already having had a relationship with him. Both times it was a smooth transaction and we were cleared to close well in advance. He and his team were great at keeping us informed throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Jeff and his team!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Luther Tupponce

    July 14, 2018

    Jeff and team worked hard to get this quick close to happen. We had a couple of last minute issues with insurance that threatened to push back the closing, and he made sure that didn't happen. He was extremely responsive throughout, even after a couple of "false alarms" where we asked him to prep for a quick close and the deal fell through. I can't thank Jeff and Danielle enough for their great efforts and unflagging energy and patience. I will definitely use them for all of my mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Jacob Barton

    July 4, 2018

    Jeff was extremely responsive and forthcoming throughout the process. He made the time from contract to closing in only a few business days.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Darlene Barton

    July 4, 2018

    Jeff Satre and Danielle Burchell provided excellent customer care. We were able to close on our home a week earlier than projected. I would use the again and definitely recommend them to anyone seeking quality care in the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Michelle Carver

    June 22, 2018

    Danielle was an amazing asset for this process. She was on top of everything and gave wonderful customer service going above and beyond for the needs for this loan!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Ashley Fuhrman

    June 22, 2018

    Na

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Lee Beiermann

    May 31, 2018

    Great communication and pleasant personality. Great staff too.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Bettina Markowitz

    May 21, 2018

    Jeff made me feel at ease from start to finish. He and Danielle both were courteous, responsive, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Basil Borisov

    May 20, 2018

    Who knew that getting a mortgage would be a relatively stress free and pleasant experience?! Jeff and Danielle were outstanding - extremely responsive, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. They made me feel like my mortgage was their only priority. I would highly recommend Danielle and Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Brian Farr

    May 19, 2018

    Jeff helped us purchase our dream home and was instrumental in getting financing in place. His professionalism and responsiveness made it evident how committed he was to delivering world class service to his client! We would not hesitate to recommend Jeff going forward!

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Chul Park

    May 18, 2018

    I enjoyed Jeff's professionalism and attention to detail. I did however had some issue with someone else that worked with him. but with Jeff had no issues. thanks

  • Reviews for Jeff Satre

    Joseph Lee

    May 15, 2018

    Jeff is friendly, professional, and experienced. I was able to purchase my first house confidently thanks to Jeff and his team. I learned a lot from this experience and none of my questions were left unanswered. Highly recommended!